The Journey of a Font Designer: From Novice to Creator

Aimé MX

AMAX STUDIO - ARIAFAR KHOSRAVI
1 min readMar 24, 2024

Three years have passed since I first embarked on the journey of designing and producing Persian and Latin fonts, starting as a novice with a thirst for knowledge.

Aimé MX Typeface/Font Designed by Ariafar Khosravi

“Learning” has been the cornerstone of my success. Through this journey, I have encountered challenges and solutions, honing my skills and learning about my strengths and weaknesses in nurturing ideas and innovation.

In 2024, I proudly unveiled my first professional and user-friendly font, supporting Pro-Extended Latin characters. It is now available for use in graphic design projects and on devices such as desktops and tablets.

Driven by a desire for consistency, originality, and beauty, I meticulously crafted this typeface, making it ideal for graphic design, headline typography, logotypes, and printed materials.

With its versatility, the font can also be used at standard sizes for digital screens and book printing.
Aimé “Old: The Bronx Font”

Download Link

Author: Ariafar Khosravi
Shiraz, Iran

--

--

AMAX STUDIO - ARIAFAR KHOSRAVI

"Let's leverage each other's strengths to propel creative solutions to new heights. The journey promises to be rewarding and inspiring." https://about.amax.ir